Scroll Down

Clients and Partners

  1. dboy
  2. Evolv
  3. Forward Loop Media
  4. Gokhale Method
  5. Lealta Media
  6. Marketing Department Inc.
  7. Netflix
  8. Somethumb Company

About

Michigan

We are a design, development, and media production agency located in Michigan's Keweenaw Peninsula.

Our team has over 30 years of experience in the fields of information technology & entertainment production.

Attention to detail, creative design, and close collaboration with our clients produces results that solve problems. Our skills are consistently growing. We spend time every day - inside and outside of work - learning new techniques and applying them in practical situations.

Team

Michael Juntunen
CEO / Project Manager / Executive Producer
mike@baseninestudios.com

Beka Barry
Executive Producer
beka@baseninestudios.com

Rob Wood
Lead Developer
rob@baseninestudios.com

Andrew Wright
Typographer / Illustrator
andrew@baseninestudios.com

Jonathan Soper
CTO / Creative Director / Senior Developer / Executive Producer
jonathan@baseninestudios.com

Justin Jones
Director of Photography
justin@baseninestudios.com

Heather Marzke
Booking Manager
heather@baseninestudios.com

Antonio Del Valle
Developer
antonio@baseninestudios.com